• Polydak nv

    Maatheide 76D
    3920 Lommel

    T +32 (0)11 64 84 09
    F +32 (0)11 64 07 38

    info@polydak.be
    • Jaak Schuurmans

      Bestuurder


      T +32 (0)11 55 05 92

      jaak@polydak.be
    • Roeland Schuurmans

      Afgevaardigd bestuurder
      Zaakvoerder

      T +32 (0) 11 55 05 93

      roeland@polydak.be
    • Bert Snoeckx

      Technisch Commercieel Medewerker
      Afdeling Kunststoffen

      T +32 (0) 11 55 05 97

      bert@polydak.be
    • Ruben Cuyvers

      Technisch Commercieel Medewerker
      Afdeling Kunststoffen

      T +32 (0) 471 20 32 70

      ruben@polydak.be
    • Gertjan Beyens

      Technisch Commercieel Medewerker
      Afdeling Kunststoffen

      T +32 (0) 472 18 42 08

      gertjan@polydak.be
    • Jeroen Loos

      Technisch Commercieel Medewerker
      Afdeling Kunststoffen

      T +32 (0) 496 76 87 44

      jeroen@polydak.be
    • Tim Poelmans

      Technisch Commercieel Medewerker
      Afdeling Kunststoffen

      T +32 (0) 477 92 48 90

      tim.poelmans@polydak.be
  • Polydak II nv

    Maatheide 76D
    3920 Lommel

    T +32 (0)11 64 84 09
    F +32 (0)11 64 07 38

    jan@polydak.be
    • Jan Bistiaux

      Directeur
      Afdeling Bitumen en EPDM

      T +32 (0)11 55 05 94

      jan@polydak.be
    • Tim Buteneers

      Technisch Commercieel Medewerker
      Afdeling Bitumen en EPDM

       

      T +32 (0) 473 52 69 15


      tim@polydak.be

    • Wim Craeghs

      Technisch Commercieel Medewerker
      Afdeling Bitumen en EPDM

      T +32 (0) 472 18 78 64

      wim@polydak.be
    • Thomas Langer

      Technisch Commercieel Medewerker
      Afdeling Bitumen en EPDM

      T +32 (0) 472 18 76 90

      thomas@polydak.be
WWW.PIRANACONCEPTS.COM